May 18, Wednesday
New Munich City Hall: Polka in the Park

June 3-5, Friday through Sunday
Minnesota Homegrown Kickoff
El Rancho Mañana, Richmond, MN

June 4, Saturday
South Haven: Breakfast on the Farm

June 4, Saturday
Rockville: Rock-Fest

June 5-12, Sunday-Sunday
Waite Park: Family Fun Fest

June 6, Saturday
Freeport Family Fishing Tournament
NO CURRENT INFO AVAILABLE

June 8-11, Wednesday-Saturday
Paynesville: Town and Country Days

June 9-12, Thursday-Sunday
Princeton: Rum River Festival

June 10-11, Friday-Saturday
Sartell: Summerfest

June 18, Saturday
New Munich: Munichfest

June 13, Saturday - NO CURRENT INFO
Avon: Celebration of the Arts

June 18, Saturday
Dam 2 Dam Bike Ride
Dam Festival / Falls Festival on Foot

June 15, Wednesday
St. Cloud: Summertime by George!
Justin Ploof & the Throwbacks

June 14-18, Tuesday-Saturday
Milaca: Gateway to the North Festival

June 17-18, Friday-Saturday
Avon: Spunktacular Days

June 18, Saturday
Becker: Freedom Days

June 20-22, Monday-Wednesday
Foley: Fun Days

June 22, Wednesday
St. Cloud: Summertime by George!
Lamont Cranston

June 23-25, Thursday-Saturday
Sauk Rapids: Rapids River Days

June 23-27, Thursday-Sunday
St. Cloud: Granite City Days

June 24-25, Friday-Saturday
Melrose: Riverfest

June 26, Sunday* NO CURRENT INFO
St. Anna: Immaculate Conception Church Festival

June 29, Wednesday
St. Cloud: Summertime by George!
Chris Hawkey Band

July 4, Monday
Annandale: Fourth of July Celebration

July 3-4, Sunday-Monday
St. Joseph: Church of St. Joseph Parish Festival

July 3, Sunday* NO CURRENT INFO
Bowlus Fun Days

July 6, Wednesday
St. Cloud: Summertime by George!
Takin’ it to the Limit
Eagles Tribute by
Fabulous Armadillos & Collective Unconscious

July 8-9, Friday-Saturday
Holdingford: Holdingford Daze

July 10, Sunday
Brooten: Bonanza Valley Days

July 10, Sunday
Tour of Saints Bike Ride

July 10, Sunday
Avon: St. Benedict’s Church Festival

July 12, Tuesday
Albany: Music on Main: Mikko Cowdery

July 13, Wednesday
St. Cloud: Summertime by George!
Belladiva

July 13-16, Wednesday-Sunday
Sauk Centre: Sinclair Lewis Days

July 14-17, Thursday-Sunday
Monticello: Riverfest

July 14-17 Thursday-Sunday
Richmond: River Lake Days

July 15, Saturday
Pierz Freedom Fest

July 15-17, Thursday-Sunday
Sherburne County Fair, Elk River

July 15-17, Thursday-Sunday
Freeport: Sacred Heart Parish Festival

July 19, Tuesday
Albany: Music on Main: Albany Community Band

July 20, Wednesday
St. Cloud: Summertime by George!
Matt Vee & Family

July 27, Wednesday
St. Cloud: Summertime by George!
Maiden Dixie

July 27-31, Wednesday-Sunday
Stearns County Fair, Sauk Centre

July 28-30, Thursday-Saturday
Royalton: Half-Way Jam

July 29-30, Friday-Saturday
Cold Spring: Hometown Pride Festival

July 30, Saturday
Cold Spring: Firefest

August 2, Tuesday
Albany: Music on Main: Nathan Neuman Band

August 2-7, Tuesday-Sunday
Benton County Fair, Sauk Rapids

August 3, Wednesday
St. Cloud: Summertime by George!
Pamela McNeill

August 4-7, Thursday-Sunday
Meeker County Fair, Litchfield

August 5-6, Friday-Saturday
Clearwater: Heritage Festival
http://www.clearwatercity.com

August 6, Saturday
Royalton: Platte River Days

August 6, Saturday
Albany Heritage Day

August 7, Sunday
Albany: Seven Dolors Bazzaar

August 10, Wednesday
St. Cloud: Summertime by George!
Mick Sterling

August 10-14, Thursday-Sunday
Mille Lacs County Fair, Princeton

August 11-14, Thursday-Sunday
Richmond: Minnesota Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Festival - El Rancho Mañana

August 11-14, Wednesday-Saturday
Morrison County Fair, Little Falls

August 11-14, Thursday-Sunday
Todd County Fair, Long Prairie

August 12-14, Friday-Saturday
Kimball: Kimball Days

August 17, Wednesday
St. Cloud: Summertime by George!
Kat Perkins

August 20, Saturday
Rice: Family Fun Day

August 20-21, Saturday - Sunday
Cold Spring: St. Boniface Parish Festival

August 21, Sunday
Annandale: Fiddlers’ Festival

August 24, Wednesday
St. Cloud: Summertime by George!
Collective Unconscious

August 26, Friday
Johnny Holm - New Munich Ballfield

August 28, Sunday
Pierz: Oktoberfest

August 31, Wednesday
St. Cloud: Summertime by George!
Fabulous Armadillos

September 5, Monday
St. Stephen: St. Stephen Parish Festival

September 16-18, Friday-Sunday
Albany Pioneer Days